eSUB Academy

Follow

Upcoming Training Webinars - Register NOW

The Navigation Menu and Select Project Screen will be updated Friday, September 6. There will be slight a change to what you are used to seeing, so we wanted to let you know in advance to help you and your team in the transition. 

Encourage all your users to join us for the following webinars hosted by our product team for an introduction to these updates to eSUB's user interface (UI).

  • Wednesday, August 28 - 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET - Register Here (This is the regularly scheduled Quick Tips)
  • Thursday, September 5 - 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET - Register Here
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments