eSUB Academy

Follow

Saving Data

Data entered into fields on a eSUB page are not saved to the User's database until the Save Data button is clicked a single time.  Leaving a page before clicking the button will result in the loss of any data entered on that page.  Note that clicking the button more than once may result in a corruption of the User's database due to "double entry".


Example:


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments