Each time you log into eSUB a unique eSUB Session is created. You may access all portions of eSUB granted by your User Level. The eSUB Session remains active for ninety minutes, after which time it expires. The eSUB Session also expires when you elect to logout of eSUB or if the same account is accessed from another location.
The creation and expiration of eSUB Sessions is a security feature to ensure that each time eSUB is accessed it is unique, secure, and visible only to the User logged in. Note that use of the "Remember My Settings" option at login may compromise this security feature.